Monday, April 6, 2015

Audio review of Jyothika’s 36 Vayadhinile

Raj Kumar     6:51 AM     No comments

The audio of 36 Vayadhinile was released today (April 6th) and it is receiving good response from the music lovers. Here is the songs review of Jyothika’s 36 Vayadhinile.
1.Happy – Naalukazhudha
Singers: Santosh Narayan
Lyrics: Vivek
The lyrics of this song are meaningful and one can feel the awesome lyrics. Usage of beats and drums make the song to listen more number of times.
2. Pogiren
Singer: Kalpana RaghavenderLyrics: Vivek
This song will be portraying the journey of Jyothika’s character in this movie. The lyrics of this song are meaningful and are inspiring. The voice of the singer Kalpana is the major highlight of the track. Correct usage of orchestration makes the song, the best tune in the album.
3. Rasathi
Singer: Lalitha Vijayakumar
Lyrics: Vivek
This song might not attract the audiences and this breezy song is sung by Lalitha. Her voice suited for the song.
5. Kannadi
Singer: NA
Lyrics: NA
This is a background score track. Santosh Narayan succeeded to bring in correct background score and he proved that he is a master in composing BGM.
Vidiyal Thedi
Singer: NA
Lyrics: NA
The tunes of Vidiyal Thedi will surely stay in our mind. Orchestration is good. The chorus part in the second break gives a peaceful effect.
The album also consists of background tracks like, ‘President’, ‘Kanavugal Sumandhu’ and ‘Kanneer Mozhi’. These BGM tracks are also worth listening, and clearly showcases the potential of Santhosh Narayanan.
The album of 36 Vayadhinile is one of the best albums in the recent times!!

, , ,



Like Us

Powered by Blogger.

Blog Archive

About Site

Breaking entertainment news from, plus what's new at the movies, TV news, celebrities, hot photos, and the latest movie clips and trailers.

Legal Stuff



Subscribe to Newsletter

We'll never share your Email address.
© 2015 Cine Clouds. Designed by Bloggertheme9. Powered by Blogger.